skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
165152144212 Tue May 17 -
Belle River #1
Lions 2
6:30 PM EDT
165152144213 Tue May 24 -
Belle River #1
Lions 2
6:30 PM EDT
165152144214 Tue May 31 -
Belle River #1
Lions 2
6:30 PM EDT
165152144215 Tue Jun 7 -
Kingsville #1
Lions 3
6:30 PM EDT
165152144216 Sat Jun 11 -
@ Kingsville #2
Double Header Game 1. Diamond 5
9:00 AM EDT
165152144217 Sat Jun 11 -
@ Kingsville #2
Double Header Game 2. Diamond 5
10:30 AM EDT
165152144218 Sat Jun 18 -
Essex #1
Double Header Game 1. Lions 2
9:00 AM EDT
165152144219 Sat Jun 18 -
Essex #1
Double Header Game 2. Lions 2
10:30 AM EDT
165152144220 Tue Jun 21 -
@ Belle River #1
Lions 2
6:30 PM EDT
165152144221 Sat Jun 25 -
Kingsville #3
Double Header Game 1. Lions 2
9:00 AM EDT
165152144222 Sat Jun 25 -
Kingsville #3
Double Header Game 2. Lions 2
10:30 AM EDT
165152144223 Tue Jun 28 -
Harrow
Lions 3
6:30 PM EDT
165152144258 Sat Jul 2 -
Belle River #1
Lions 2
9:00 AM EDT
165152144259 Tue Jul 5 -
@ Kingsville #1
Diamond 3
6:30 PM EDT
165152144263 Sat Jul 9 -
Belle River #1
9:00 AM EDT
165152144264 Tue Jul 12 -
Harrow
Lions 3
6:30 PM EDT
165152144262 Tue Jul 26 -
Kingsville #1
Rescheduled rain out. Lions 2
6:30 PM EDT
165152144266 Sat Jul 30 -
Essex #2
Doubleheader’ Game 1- Lions 2
9:00 AM EDT
165152144267 Sat Jul 30 -
Essex #2
Doubleheader Game 2- Lions 2
10:30 AM EDT
165152144268 Tue Aug 2 -
@ Belle River #1
Lions 2
6:30 PM EDT
165152144269 Fri Aug 5 -
@ TBD
Interleague Tournament in Kingsville
5:15 PM EDT
165152144270 Sat Aug 6 -
@ TBD
Inter-league Tournament in Kingsville
2:30 PM EDT
165152144278 Fri Aug 19 -
@ Leamington #1
Fast Pitch Game In Leamington at Diamond 1 (Seacliff Drive)
6:00 PM EDT
165152144273 Sat Aug 20 -
@ Belle River #1
9:00 AM EDT